Contact

2, rue de l'Industrie (Bâtiment Acropole)
L-4823 RODANGE

Phone : (+352) 26 50 08 43
Fax : (+352) 43 26 14
E-mail : contact@rhlab.lu
Calling on a HRD on a time-sharing basis is a growing solution for small and medium-sized organisations wishing to benefit from skills adapted to the development of their human capital.
Our time-sharing HR managers can provide support at any time through an audit of the HR organizational structure, the proposal and implementation of solutions to maintain employment or the management of the social plan.
We are at your disposal to provide you with real strategic and/or operational added value at any given time. We are at your service to steer and manage your one-off projects, as well as your recurring tasks. The aim is to enable you to be seconded to other missions without having to increase your HR team.
The acronym RH was a must for the love of the profession and to represent our core business. As for the particle Lab it is the diminutive of laboratory. Because after meetings, brainstormings and workshops, it is now THE trend to name those famous work meetings where ideas merge and develop. It also seemed to be the best designation to us in order to symbolize our processes of research, analysis and HR diagnostics. As for the logo, it is the graphic version of an ammonite that symbolizes continuous change and perpetual evolution.tics. As for the logo, it is the graphic version of an ammonite that symbolizes continuous change and perpetual evolution.
At a strategic level we bring a fresh, objective and impartial view. At the operational level we provide concrete expertise, focused on the performance and results of your company. Our simplicity reassures, we are attentive to your needs to carry them out and accomplish projects useful for your development. Companies' efforts must focus on their ability to attract, develop and retain their human resources. At the dawn of the 4th technological revolution, growth gives way to constancy. Employees’ loyalty is becoming a fundamental source of durability for every organization and it is in this perspective that we offer support to employers and their HR departments.
Technological innovation and HR are inseparable because technological transitions will not make companies without people, they must allow to reinvent the place of people at the heart of companies. RH Lab. provides you with the assurance of tailored support to facilitate the transformation of your business.
Because there is no economic development without social progress, and therefore no sustainable performance without human capital development.
Recruitment is an integral part of Human Resources Management and our areas of expertise. The proximity that we maintain with our clients through the HR time-sharing service allows us to apprehend and understand the needs and culture of their organization and thus increase the chances of success of their hiring.

Let's build our partnership over a cup of coffee

Faire appel à un DRH à temps partagé est une solution en plein essor pour les petites et moyennes structures, souhaitant bénéficier de compétences adaptées pour le développement de leur capital humain.
Nos DRH à temps partagé peuvent apporter un accompagnement de chaque instant au travers un audit de la structure organisationnelle RH, la proposition et la mise en oeuvre de solutions de maintien dans l'emploi ou la gestion du plan social.
Nous sommes à l'écoute pour vous apporter une réelle valeur ajoutée stratégique et/ou opérationnelle à un instant T. Nous sommes à votre service pour piloter et gérer vos projets ponctuels, comme vos tâches récurrentes. La finalité, c'est vous permettre de vous détacher sur d'autres missions sans avoir à augmenter votre effectif RH.
L’acronyme RH était incontournable par amour de la profession et pour représenter notre cœur d’activité. Quant à la particule Lab. c’est le diminutif de laboratoire. Parce qu’après les meetings, les brainstormings et les workshops c’est désormais LA tendance pour nommer ces fameuses réunions de travail ou les idées se développent et s'entrechoquent. Ça nous semblait aussi être la meilleure désignation pour symboliser nos process de recherches, analyses et diagnostics RH. Quant au logo, il s'agit de la version graphique d'une ammonite qui symbolise le changement continuel et l'évolution perpétuelle.
Au niveau stratégique nous apportons un regard neuf, objectif et impartial. Sur le plan opérationnel une expertise concrète, orientée sur la performance et les résultats de votre entreprise. Notre simplicité rassure, nous sommes à l'écoute pour cibler vos besoins et accomplir des projets utiles à votre développement. Les efforts des entreprises doivent se concentrer sur leur capacité à attirer, développer et retenir leurs ressources humaines. A l’aube de la 4ème révolution technologique, la croissance laisse place à la constance. La loyauté des salariés devient ainsi une source fondamentale de pérennité pour toute organisation et c’est dans cette optique que nous proposons d’épauler les employeurs et leur DRH.
L’innovation technologique et les RH sont indissociables car les transitions technologiques ne feront pas des entreprises sans homme, elles doivent permettre de réinventer la place de l’homme au cœur des entreprises. RH Lab. c'est l'assurance d'un accompagnement sur mesure pour vous faciliter la transformation des métiers qui s'opère.
Parce qu’il n’y a pas de développement économique sans progrès social, et donc pas de performance durable sans valorisation du capital humain.
Le recrutement fait partie intégrante des Ressources Humaines et de nos champs de compétences. La proximité que nous entretenons avec nos clients au travers du service de mise disposition de RH à temps partagé, nous permet d'appréhender, de comprendre les besoins et la culture de leur organisation et ainsi d'augmenter les chances de succès de leurs nouvelles embauches.

Formons notre partenariat autour d'un café